Circle of Honor Society

Circle of Honor Society

Circle of Honor – Five or more consecutive years of Annual Gifts

  • Our promise to care for others
  • 100% of your gift supports Covenant Care’s patients and programs
  • Invitations to special events and other activities
  • Recognition on our website

Mr. Bill Abee
Alfred I duPont Foundation, Inc.
American Fidelity Life Insurance
Col. and Mrs. Nils Anderson
Baptist Health Care
Barnes Insurance & Financial Services
Ms. Latasha Baucham
Bay Point Women’s Club
Beach Haven Baptist Church
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Bear, III
Ms. Vicki Beaugh
Beggs & Lane
Mrs. Claire Benson
Ms. Joanice Berry
Bingo Paradise, Inc.
Ms. Mary Kathryn Black
Board of County Commissioners – Bay County
Ms. Angela Bottesini
Ms. Marilyn Broussard
Brown Helicopter Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Arnold Brunell
Ms. Sandra Burgess
Mr. and Mrs. Hayes Burleson, Jr.
Ms. Connie J. Byrd
Ms. Gail Carmody
Mr. and Mrs. William Cathey
Central Credit Union of Florida
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Cole
Mrs. Thelma Cooey
Ms. Merlene Croft
Mr. Donald Culver
D. W. McMillan Foundation
Ms. Beverly De Monterice
Mr. Robert Dean
Miss Marcia K. DeGraaf
Mr. James Denny, Jr.
Dermatology Associates of Bay County
Dr. and Mrs. Carlos Diaz
Mr. and Mrs. Barry Dickson, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Doman
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome Dreis
Mr. and Mrs. Danny Drossos
Mrs. Brigitte Dzimitrowicz
Col. Clarence Elebash
Emerald Coast Internal Medicine
Ms. Cathy J. England
Escambia County Sheriff’s Department
Escambia Lodge No. 15, F & AM
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Flounlacker
Mrs. Linda A. Floyd
Mr. Herman L. Franklin
Ms. Tammie Frye
RADM and Mrs. George Furlong
Mr. and Mrs. Louis Godwin

Mr. Joseph Grant
Ms. Louise Gregory
Greta Langley Financial, LLC
Gulf Power Transformers
Dr. Rodney Guttmann and Dr. Sharan Guttmann
Mr. David Hall
Mrs. Geneva Harris
Mr. William Haywood
Mr. Alfred Hebert
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Hedgecock
Mrs. Ruth Hendricks
Heritage Funeral Home
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Herndon
Heyman Family Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Harold Hill
Ms. Mamie Hixon
Mrs. Lilia P. Hoag
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Hunsucker
Ms. Marianne Hussey
Hutchison Family Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Infirmary Health
Innovations Federal Credit Union
International Paper
Mr. Gary Johnson
Mrs. Howard Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Johnston
Mr. Robert Jones
Mr. John Juul
Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Kahn
Mrs. Catherine Kaiser
Kent-Forest Lawn Funeral Home
Kiva Oberstein Charitable Trust
Ms. Catherine Kress
Mr. and Mrs. Norman Laird
Mr. and Mrs. John Larker
Mrs. Lillian Laue
Ms. Aileen Liberis
Ms. Linda MacLellan
Mr. and Mrs. Bruner Manning
Mr. Robert Marcelynas
Ms. Susan Marks
Mr. Rex McKinney
Medical Center Clinic, P.A.
Mr. and Mrs. William Moore
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Northwest Florida
Mt. Zion Baptist Church
NARFE Ch. 86
Mrs. Helen Nass
Mr. William W. Oakes
Mrs. Mary Sue Odom
Panhandle Charitable Open, Inc.
Paul W. Airey American Legion Post 392
Peaden Air Conditioning, Heating & Plumbing
Pensacola Memorial Gardens & Funeral Home
Ms. Verna Perdue

Ms. Barbara Petrone
Picard-Dannheisser Family Foundation, Inc.
Pilot Club of Pensacola Foundation
Ms. Julia Plotnick
Poarch Band of Creek Indians
Dr. Henry Pruett and Dr. Donna Jacobi-Pruett
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Purdy
Ms. Elizabeth A. Rambow
Mrs. Ruth Ratchford and Mr. Ran Humphreys
Mr. Christopher Reiter
Ms. Johnnie Remsnyder
Ms. Virginia Richmond
Mr. Drayton Robinette
Mr. Paul Robinson
Mrs. Malissa Romack
Sacred Heart Health System
Sandollar Carpet Cleaning
Mr. John Scarboro
Col. Arnold Seligman
Mr. Bruce Shavey
Mr. Christopher Shawyer
Ms. Debra Lynn Shea
Mrs. Bernice Shires
Mrs. Claudia J. Shuttleworth
Mrs. Sharon Silverman
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Sims
Skipperville United Methodist Church UMW
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Sluka
Society of the Debutante Charity Cotillion
St. Christopher’s Episcopal Church Caravan
Ms. Judy-Ann Stanley
Mrs. Ruth Stewart
Sunland Center – Maintenance Department
Superior Residences of Niceville
Switzer Brothers Charitable Foundation
The Chadbourne Foundation
The Krewe of Wrecks
The L. H. Bead Gallery LLC
Mrs. Joy Thomley
Dr. Carla Thompson
Mrs. Patricia Todd
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Torrey
Mrs. Linh Urquhart
Mrs. Susan M. Valentour
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Van Slyke
Wal-Mart Tiger Point #2533
Mr. Gary Ward
Mr. Milton Waters, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Wcislo
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Weinstein
Dr. Robert D. Wertz
Dr. Michael Williams
Ms. Carla E. Williams
Wiregrass Federal Credit Union